Цена Binance Coin (BNB) – Текущая стоимость

BNB
BNB
Binance Coin
$475.81
+7.21%
Текущая цена
475.8117696413712
Рыночная капитализация
$73.53B
Объём (сутки)
$6 025 198 118
В обращении
154 532 785 BNB
Дата эмиссии
2017-07-25
Цена эмиссии
-

График стоимости Binance Coin в реальном времени (BNB к USD)

Binance Coin (BNB)

Binance Coin (BNB) - это криптовалюта, используемая для снижения торговых сборов на цифровой валютной бирже Binance. По объему торгов Binance является одной из крупнейших криптовалютных бирж в мире. На ней вообще не используется фиатная валюта, поэтому для оплаты операций и комиссии за перевод она использует свою собственную разработанную монету - BNB. Это также позволяет монете выступать в качестве расчетной единицы и средства обмена на Binance.

Стоимость Binance Coin неуклонно растет с момента ее выпуска в 2017 году наряду с объемом торгов на бирже. Чем больше пользователи биржи совершают сделок, тем больше становится спрос на монету, и стоимость BNB растет. Эта цифровая валюта выросла в стоимостном выражении более чем в 30 раз. В настоящее время Binance Coin входит в топ-10 криптовалют по объему рыночной капитализации.

Binance Coin можно обменять на фиатную валюту на альтернативных биржах, которые поддерживают данный вид сделки. В будущем владельцы Binance надеются стать полностью децентрализованной биржей, сделав BNB основной единицей обмена.

Последние новости Binance Coin
Crypto Fear & Greed Index
Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
Historical Values
Now
Greed
70
Yesterday
Greed
70
Last week
Greed
74
Last month
Greed
70
Next Update
The next update will happen in:
8 hours, 47 minutes and 34 seconds

Binance Coin (BNB) Current Live Value

Binance Coin logo
BNBBinance Coin
$480.65-1.49%
Today’s Current Price$480.6462429193684
Market Cap$80.17B
Volume (24)$1,762,730,200
Circulating Supply166,801,150 BNB
Issue Date7/25/2017
Issue Price-

Real-Time Binance Coin Price Chart (BNB to USD)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
$60,921.01-3.64%
BTC Chart
Market Cap$1.15T
Volume$35.44B
2
$4,022.18-2.85%
ETH Chart
Market Cap$474.78B
Volume$17.84B
3
$480.65-1.49%
BNB Chart
Market Cap$80.17B
Volume$1.76B
4
$2.16-1.65%
ADA Chart
Market Cap$71.19B
Volume$2.62B
5
$1+0.00%
USDT Chart
Market Cap$69.59B
Volume$67.56B

Binance Coin (BNB)

Binance Coin (BNB) is the cryptocurrency used to fuel operations on the Binance digital currency exchange. Binance is one of the largest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world based on trading volume. It does not use fiat currency at all, so instead it uses its own developed coin, BNB, to pay for transactions and transfer fees. This also allows the coin to act as a unit of account and medium of exchange on Binance, particularly for evaluating crypto-to-crypto trades according to some base value in BNB.

The value of Binance Coin has increased steadily since its launch in 2017 alongside the trading volume taking place on the exchange. The more that exchange users conduct transactions and, thereby, use the coin, the greater the demand for the coin and the greater its corresponding value. This digital currency has increased in value over 30 times since its ICO and maintained a steady pace of increase, making it a rarity among most boom and bust cryptocurrencies. It is now a top 10 digital currency by overall market cap.

Binance Coin can be exchanged for fiat currency on alternative exchanges that support fiat-to-crypto trades. In the future the owners of Binance hope to make it a completely decentralized exchange, making BNB the core unit of exchange and value on the platform.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowGreed
74
YesterdayGreed
75
Last weekExtreme Greed
79
Last monthFear
33

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

6 hours, 34 minutes and 25 seconds