Цена Cardano (ADA) – Текущая стоимость

ADA
ADA
Cardano
$1.59
+18.47%
Текущая цена
1.58581970583564
Рыночная капитализация
$50.66B
Объём (сутки)
$6 868 762 029
В обращении
31 948 309 441 ADA
Дата эмиссии
2017-10-01
Цена эмиссии
-

График стоимости Cardano в реальном времени (ADA к USD)

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) - это криптовалюта и платформа смарт-контрактов, основанная на блокчейне «третьего поколения». Он был разработан в 2017 году в ответ на недостатки, обнаруженные в 1-м поколении смарт-контрактов и связанных с ними цифровых валют, в частности Ethereum (ETH). Он был разработан специально для обеспечения более высокой степени масштабируемости и решения некоторых проблем управления, возникающих в алгоритме консенсуса Proof-of-stake. Стоимость Cardano резко выросла в 2018 году, но с тех пор удерживает свои позиции и остается на уровне близком к своему историческому минимуму.

Основной разработчик Cardano первоначально работал на платформе Ethereum, но после того, как возникли проблемы с сетью Ether, он ушел, чтобы сосредоточиться на новом проекте. Главной проблемой, с которой столкнулся Cardano во время работы с Ethereum, стала масштабируемость. В связи с этим возрасло время обработки транзакций и снизилась эффективность работы сети.

Разработка Cardano проходит процедуру рецензирования, которая поддерживает высокий уровень участия в проекте. Он основан на идее развития, направленной на создание полностью децентрализованных систем обмена.

Последние новости Cardano
Crypto Fear & Greed Index
Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
Historical Values
Now
Greed
65
Yesterday
Neutral
48
Last week
Neutral
51
Last month
Greed
72
Next Update
The next update will happen in:
13 hours, 52 minutes and 48 seconds

Cardano (ADA) Current Live Value

Cardano logo
ADACardano
$2.18+1.32%
Today’s Current Price$2.17963968352707
Market Cap$71.76B
Volume (24)$2,580,802,100
Circulating Supply32,924,756,000 ADA
Issue Date10/1/2017
Issue Price-

Real-Time Cardano Price Chart (ADA to USD)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
$62,648.68-0.08%
BTC Chart
Market Cap$1.18T
Volume$32.47B
2
$4,205.46+1.64%
ETH Chart
Market Cap$496.59B
Volume$15.64B
3
$487.44+0.83%
BNB Chart
Market Cap$81.31B
Volume$1.32B
4
$2.18+1.32%
ADA Chart
Market Cap$71.76B
Volume$2.58B
5
$1+0.12%
USDT Chart
Market Cap$69.72B
Volume$67.95B

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) is a cryptocurrency and Smart Contract platform based on a self-described '3rd generation' blockchain. It was developed in 2017 as a direct response to some of the shortcomings seen in the 1st generation of Smart Contract platforms and their associated digital currencies, notably Ethereum (ETH). It was designed specifically to allow a much higher degree of scalability and address some of the governance issues that arise in proof of stake (PoS) validation systems. The value of Cardano rose dramatically alongside the 2018 crypto boom, but the coin has since returned to near pre-boom levels.

Cardano's primary designer originally worked on the Ethereum platform, but left to focus on this new project after problems with Ethereum emerged. In this sense Cardano can be seen as a direct upgrade to Ethereum based on the core problems with the original platform. Most notable is the problem of scalability, where older Smart Contract platforms have a very high processing time and cannot efficiently handle a growing number of transactions.

Cardano developments undergo a peer-review process similar to that seen in the physical sciences, which is intended to maintain a high caliber of contributions to the project. The project is based on an extensive development philosophy focusing on the establishment of fully decentralized systems of exchange.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Greed
76
YesterdayGreed
72
Last weekExtreme Greed
82
Last monthFear
26

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

12 hours, 43 minutes and 3 seconds