Торговый турнир Huobi!
Призовой фонд $75,000 USDT!

Подробнее

Цена BNB (BNB) Текущая стоимость

BNB logo
BNBBNB
GBP 241,28-0.24%
Рыночная капитализацияGBP 40,53B
Объём (сутки)GBP 1 250 907 600
В обращении168 137 040 BNB
Дата эмиссии08.07.2017

Powered by Coingecko

Рейтинг
Доминирование
24ч. Открытие
24ч. Изменения
52 недели. Нижнее
52 недели. Верхнее
Верхнее за все время
Среднее за 7 дней
Нижнее за 7 дней
Высшее за 7 дней
30 дней. Нижнее
30 дней. Верхнее
90 дней. Нижнее
90 дней. Верхнее
Цена в USD
Цена в BTC
5
3,74%
GBP 233,51
GBP -0,57
GBP 184,73
GBP 488,02
GBP 497,18
GBP 293,9
GBP 228,77
GBP 311,98
GBP 219,91
GBP 326,03
GBP 219,91
GBP 342,75
$298,81
BTC 0,0102

Powered by Coingecko

График стоимости BNB в реальном времени (BNB к GBP)

Больше криптовалют

2
GBP 1 575,86-3.71%
eth Chart
КапитализацияGBP 190,59B
ОбъёмGBP 13,22B
3
GBP 0,808846+0.30%
usdt Chart
КапитализацияGBP 60,04B
ОбъёмGBP 39,88B
4
GBP 0,809519+0.16%
usdc Chart
КапитализацияGBP 42,27B
ОбъёмGBP 5,49B
6
GBP 0,327038-4.75%
xrp Chart
КапитализацияGBP 15,81B
ОбъёмGBP 1,75B
7
GBP 0,80889+0.11%
busd Chart
КапитализацияGBP 14,9B
ОбъёмGBP 5,27B

Powered by Coingecko

Binance Coin (BNB)

Binance Coin (BNB) - это криптовалюта, используемая для снижения торговых сборов на цифровой валютной бирже Binance. По объему торгов Binance является одной из крупнейших криптовалютных бирж в мире. На ней вообще не используется фиатная валюта, поэтому для оплаты операций и комиссии за перевод она использует свою собственную разработанную монету - BNB. Это также позволяет монете выступать в качестве расчетной единицы и средства обмена на Binance.

Стоимость Binance Coin неуклонно растет с момента ее выпуска в 2017 году наряду с объемом торгов на бирже. Чем больше пользователи биржи совершают сделок, тем больше становится спрос на монету, и стоимость BNB растет. Эта цифровая валюта выросла в стоимостном выражении более чем в 30 раз. В настоящее время Binance Coin входит в топ-10 криптовалют по объему рыночной капитализации.

Binance Coin можно обменять на фиатную валюту на альтернативных биржах, которые поддерживают данный вид сделки. В будущем владельцы Binance надеются стать полностью децентрализованной биржей, сделав BNB основной единицей обмена.

Цена BNB в реальном времени

Текущая цена BNB: GBP 241,28 при рыночной капитализации в 40,53B GBP. Объем торгов за последнии 24 часа: GBP 1 250 907 600 GBP. Цена BNB к GBP обновляется в режиме реального времени. Динамика BNB: -0.24% за последние 24 ч. Размер оборотного капитала: 168 137 040 BNB.

График цен BNB показывает актуальные обменные курсы фиатных валют к криптовалютам, включая BTC, ETH и XRP к USD, EUR, GBP. Коэффициенты конвертации основываются на актуальном индексе цен BNB и индексах цен других цифровых активов.

Эта страница и любая содержащаяся в ней информация предоставляются исключительно в информационных целях, не являются рекомендацией со стороны Coinbase о покупке, продаже или холде каких-либо ценных бумаг. Финансовые продукты или инструменты, упомянутые на странице, не являются инвестиционными советами, финансовыми советами, торговыми советами или любыми другими своего рода советами связаными с торговлей.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
13
YesterdayExtreme Fear
12
Last weekExtreme Fear
10
Last monthFear
27

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

15 hours, 16 minutes and 37 seconds

Huobi trading contest!
$75,000 USDT prize pool!

Learn more

BNB (BNB) Current Live Value

BNB logo
BNBBNB
GBP 241.28-0.24%
Market CapGBP 40.53B
Volume (24)GBP 1,250,907,600
Circulating Supply168,137,040 BNB
Issue Date7/8/2017

Powered by Coingecko

Market Rank
Market Dominance
24H Open
24H Change
52 Week Low
52 Week High
All time high
7-Day Average
7-Day Low
7-Day High
30d Low
30d High
90d Low
90d High
Price to USD
Price to BTC
5
3.74%
GBP 233.51
GBP -0.57
GBP 184.73
GBP 488.02
GBP 497.18
GBP 293.9
GBP 228.77
GBP 311.98
GBP 219.91
GBP 326.03
GBP 219.91
GBP 342.75
$298.81
BTC 0.0102

Powered by Coingecko

Real-Time BNB Price Chart (BNB to GBP)

More Cryptocurrencies

2
GBP 1,574.78-3.90%
eth Chart
Market CapGBP 190.29B
VolumeGBP 13.3B
3
GBP 0.806551-0.13%
usdt Chart
Market CapGBP 59.87B
VolumeGBP 39.75B
4
GBP 0.807369-0.14%
usdc Chart
Market CapGBP 42.2B
VolumeGBP 5.52B
6
GBP 0.327274-5.04%
xrp Chart
Market CapGBP 15.83B
VolumeGBP 1.76B
7
GBP 0.807922-0.18%
busd Chart
Market CapGBP 14.88B
VolumeGBP 5.2B

Powered by Coingecko

Binance Coin (BNB)

Binance Coin (BNB) is the cryptocurrency used to fuel operations on the Binance digital currency exchange. Binance is one of the largest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world based on trading volume. It does not use fiat currency at all, so instead it uses its own developed coin, BNB, to pay for transactions and transfer fees. This also allows the coin to act as a unit of account and medium of exchange on Binance, particularly for evaluating crypto-to-crypto trades according to some base value in BNB.

The value of Binance Coin has increased steadily since its launch in 2017 alongside the trading volume taking place on the exchange. The more that exchange users conduct transactions and, thereby, use the coin, the greater the demand for the coin and the greater its corresponding value. This digital currency has increased in value over 30 times since its ICO and maintained a steady pace of increase, making it a rarity among most boom and bust cryptocurrencies. It is now a top 10 digital currency by overall market cap.

Binance Coin can be exchanged for fiat currency on alternative exchanges that support fiat-to-crypto trades. In the future the owners of Binance hope to make it a completely decentralized exchange, making BNB the core unit of exchange and value on the platform.

BNB Price Live Data

The live price of BNB is GBP 241.28 per (BNB/GBP) today with a current market cap of 40.53B GBP. 24-hour trading volume is GBP 1,250,907,600 GBP. BNB to GBP price is updated in real-time. BNB is -0.24% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 168,137,040 BNB.

BNB Coin Price Chart determines the exchange rates between major fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies – including BTC, ETH and XRP to USD, EUR, GBP. Conversion rates are based on Live BNB Price Index and the price indices of other digital assets.

This content and any information contained therein is being provided to you for informational purposes only, does not constitute a recommendation by Coinbase to buy, sell, or hold any security, financial product, or instrument referenced in the content, and does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other sort of advice.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
13
YesterdayExtreme Fear
12
Last weekExtreme Fear
10
Last monthFear
27

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

14 hours, 22 minutes and 58 seconds