Цена Ethereum (ETH) Текущая стоимость

Ethereum logo
ETHEthereum
BRL 24 663,78+5.71%
Текущая ценаBRL 24 663,775424038515
Рыночная капитализацияBRL 2,93T
Объём (сутки)BRL 159 964 870 000
В обращении118 633 770 ETH
Дата эмиссии07.08.2015
Цена эмиссии-

График стоимости Ethereum в реальном времени (ETH к BRL)

Больше криптовалют

1
BRL 286 440,91+4.32%
BTC Chart
КапитализацияBRL 5,41T
ОбъёмBRL 213,96B
2
BRL 24 663,78+5.71%
ETH Chart
КапитализацияBRL 2,93T
ОбъёмBRL 159,96B
3
BRL 3 336,73+7.75%
BNB Chart
КапитализацияBRL 556,57B
ОбъёмBRL 20,17B
4
BRL 5,69+1.89%
USDT Chart
КапитализацияBRL 429,79B
ОбъёмBRL 530,93B
5
BRL 1 101,46+0.51%
SOL Chart
КапитализацияBRL 336,8B
ОбъёмBRL 20,96B

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum (ETH), также известный как Ether, был впервые предложен в 2013 году в качестве замены доминирующей в то время криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC), чтобы разработчики могли создавать децентрализованные приложения на основе лежащего в основе блокчейна. Платформа Ethereum и цифровая валюта ETH были разработаны отдельно и внедрены в 2015 году.

Ethereum может продаваться в качестве независимой криптовалюты, но его основная цель - платить за транзакции, которые происходят в сети. Сеть предназначена для облегчения работы смарт-контрактов, которые являются системой для проверки многоступенчатых взаимодействий между сторонами транзакции.

Ethereum предлагает большое количество децентрализованных приложений, основанных на его блокчейне. В их число входят программные обеспечения, созданные крупными корпорациями. Будучи первой сетью, которая вошла в мощную децентрализованную блокчейн-индустрию, она сохраняет преимущество перед другими конкурирующими платформами.

В блокчейн-пространстве появились некоторые опасения относительно скорости обработки транзакций в сети Ethereum, и конкуренты EOS и TRON появились на рынке, чтобы бросить вызов платформе. Несмотря на это, компания остается очень популярной благодаря заработанной репутации в мире крипто-индустрии.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
25
YesterdayExtreme Fear
16
Last weekFear
34
Last monthGreed
75

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

17 hours, 13 minutes and 40 seconds

Ethereum (ETH) Current Live Value

Ethereum logo
ETHEthereum
BRL 18,152.79-2.84%
Today’s Current PriceBRL 18,152.787803573166
Market CapBRL 2.13T
Volume (24)BRL 99,477,614,000
Circulating Supply117,559,300 ETH
Issue Date8/7/2015
Issue Price-

Real-Time Ethereum Price Chart (ETH to BRL)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
BRL 249,702.14+0.85%
BTC Chart
Market CapBRL 4.7T
VolumeBRL 161.5B
2
BRL 18,152.79-2.84%
ETH Chart
Market CapBRL 2.13T
VolumeBRL 99.48B
3
BRL 12.49-2.05%
ADA Chart
Market CapBRL 400.18B
VolumeBRL 15.91B
4
BRL 2,153.16-2.44%
BNB Chart
Market CapBRL 362.03B
VolumeBRL 8.76B
5
BRL 5.26+1.89%
USDT Chart
Market CapBRL 359.04B
VolumeBRL 387.37B

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum (ETH), also known as Ether, was first proposed in 2013 as an alteration to the then dominant Bitcoin (BTC) so that developers could create decentralized applications based on the underlying blockchain. The Ethereum platform and digital currency (ETH) were developed independently and deployed in 2015. While the coin has experienced notable volatility, the value of Ethereum has risen steadily making it one of the top cryptocurrencies by market cap.

Ethereum can be traded as an independent cryptocurrency, but its main purpose is to pay for transaction fees that take place on the network. The network is designed to facilitate smart contracts, which are a system for the verification of multi-stage and procedure-driven interactions between consenting parties.

Ethereum boats a large number of decentralized applications based on its blockchain, including some developed by major software corporations. As the first network to enter the blockchain-based decentralized application industry in strength, it retains a first-mover advantage and loyal following.

There have been some concerns about the speed of transaction processing on the Ethereum network, and rivals EOS and TRON have arisen in the decentralized application space to challenge them. However, while the rate of new decentralized application may be declining, it remains an extremely popular format thanks to its commitment to its developer community.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowNeutral
50
YesterdayNeutral
48
Last weekFear
32
Last monthGreed
70

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

4 hours, 56 minutes and 28 seconds