Цена Ethereum (ETH) Текущая стоимость

Ethereum logo
ETHEthereum
GBP 3 268,86+3.30%
Текущая ценаGBP 3 268,8608832007153
Рыночная капитализацияGBP 387,8B
Объём (сутки)GBP 21 201 252 000
В обращении118 633 770 ETH
Дата эмиссии07.08.2015
Цена эмиссии-

График стоимости Ethereum в реальном времени (ETH к GBP)

Больше криптовалют

1
GBP 37 963,996+1.95%
BTC Chart
КапитализацияGBP 717,27B
ОбъёмGBP 28,36B
2
GBP 3 268,8609+3.30%
ETH Chart
КапитализацияGBP 387,8B
ОбъёмGBP 21,2B
3
GBP 442,23985+5.30%
BNB Chart
КапитализацияGBP 73,77B
ОбъёмGBP 2,67B
4
GBP 0,75431812-0.43%
USDT Chart
КапитализацияGBP 56,96B
ОбъёмGBP 70,37B
5
GBP 145,98427-1.77%
SOL Chart
КапитализацияGBP 44,64B
ОбъёмGBP 2,78B

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum (ETH), также известный как Ether, был впервые предложен в 2013 году в качестве замены доминирующей в то время криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC), чтобы разработчики могли создавать децентрализованные приложения на основе лежащего в основе блокчейна. Платформа Ethereum и цифровая валюта ETH были разработаны отдельно и внедрены в 2015 году.

Ethereum может продаваться в качестве независимой криптовалюты, но его основная цель - платить за транзакции, которые происходят в сети. Сеть предназначена для облегчения работы смарт-контрактов, которые являются системой для проверки многоступенчатых взаимодействий между сторонами транзакции.

Ethereum предлагает большое количество децентрализованных приложений, основанных на его блокчейне. В их число входят программные обеспечения, созданные крупными корпорациями. Будучи первой сетью, которая вошла в мощную децентрализованную блокчейн-индустрию, она сохраняет преимущество перед другими конкурирующими платформами.

В блокчейн-пространстве появились некоторые опасения относительно скорости обработки транзакций в сети Ethereum, и конкуренты EOS и TRON появились на рынке, чтобы бросить вызов платформе. Несмотря на это, компания остается очень популярной благодаря заработанной репутации в мире крипто-индустрии.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
25
YesterdayExtreme Fear
16
Last weekFear
34
Last monthGreed
75

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

17 hours, 22 minutes and 27 seconds

Ethereum (ETH) Current Live Value

Ethereum logo
ETHEthereum
GBP 3,571.45+7.80%
Today’s Current PriceGBP 3,571.4500824348097
Market CapGBP 423.43B
Volume (24)GBP 22,420,717,000
Circulating Supply118,559,560 ETH
Issue Date8/7/2015
Issue Price-

Real-Time Ethereum Price Chart (ETH to GBP)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
GBP 42,858.437+0.76%
BTC Chart
Market CapGBP 809.5B
VolumeGBP 27.35B
2
GBP 3,571.4501+7.80%
ETH Chart
Market CapGBP 423.43B
VolumeGBP 22.42B
3
GBP 475.1758+2.97%
BNB Chart
Market CapGBP 79.26B
VolumeGBP 2.11B
4
GBP 0.75068397-0.45%
USDT Chart
Market CapGBP 55.23B
VolumeGBP 64.43B
5
GBP 164.75101+8.36%
SOL Chart
Market CapGBP 50.39B
VolumeGBP 2.37B

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum (ETH), also known as Ether, was first proposed in 2013 as an alteration to the then dominant Bitcoin (BTC) so that developers could create decentralized applications based on the underlying blockchain. The Ethereum platform and digital currency (ETH) were developed independently and deployed in 2015. While the coin has experienced notable volatility, the value of Ethereum has risen steadily making it one of the top cryptocurrencies by market cap.

Ethereum can be traded as an independent cryptocurrency, but its main purpose is to pay for transaction fees that take place on the network. The network is designed to facilitate smart contracts, which are a system for the verification of multi-stage and procedure-driven interactions between consenting parties.

Ethereum boats a large number of decentralized applications based on its blockchain, including some developed by major software corporations. As the first network to enter the blockchain-based decentralized application industry in strength, it retains a first-mover advantage and loyal following.

There have been some concerns about the speed of transaction processing on the Ethereum network, and rivals EOS and TRON have arisen in the decentralized application space to challenge them. However, while the rate of new decentralized application may be declining, it remains an extremely popular format thanks to its commitment to its developer community.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowFear
32
YesterdayFear
34
Last weekNeutral
47
Last monthExtreme Greed
76

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

17 hours, 23 minutes and 40 seconds