Цена Cardano (ADA) Текущая стоимость

Cardano logo
ADACardano
JPY 160,72+3.41%
Текущая ценаJPY 160,71998106250797
Рыночная капитализацияJPY 5,35T
Объём (сутки)JPY 298 297 270 000
В обращении33 313 247 000 ADA
Дата эмиссии01.10.2017
Цена эмиссии-

График стоимости Cardano в реальном времени (ADA к JPY)

Больше криптовалют

1
JPY 5 713 774,9+2.51%
BTC Chart
КапитализацияJPY 107,95T
ОбъёмJPY 4,27T
2
JPY 491 980,22+3.88%
ETH Chart
КапитализацияJPY 58,37T
ОбъёмJPY 3,19T
3
JPY 66 559,35+5.89%
BNB Chart
КапитализацияJPY 11,1T
ОбъёмJPY 402,32B
4
JPY 113,52872+0.12%
USDT Chart
КапитализацияJPY 8,57T
ОбъёмJPY 10,59T
5
JPY 21 971,376-1.23%
SOL Chart
КапитализацияJPY 6,72T
ОбъёмJPY 418,01B

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) - это криптовалюта и платформа смарт-контрактов, основанная на блокчейне «третьего поколения». Он был разработан в 2017 году в ответ на недостатки, обнаруженные в 1-м поколении смарт-контрактов и связанных с ними цифровых валют, в частности Ethereum (ETH). Он был разработан специально для обеспечения более высокой степени масштабируемости и решения некоторых проблем управления, возникающих в алгоритме консенсуса Proof-of-stake. Стоимость Cardano резко выросла в 2018 году, но с тех пор удерживает свои позиции и остается на уровне близком к своему историческому минимуму.

Основной разработчик Cardano первоначально работал на платформе Ethereum, но после того, как возникли проблемы с сетью Ether, он ушел, чтобы сосредоточиться на новом проекте. Главной проблемой, с которой столкнулся Cardano во время работы с Ethereum, стала масштабируемость. В связи с этим возрасло время обработки транзакций и снизилась эффективность работы сети.

Разработка Cardano проходит процедуру рецензирования, которая поддерживает высокий уровень участия в проекте. Он основан на идее развития, направленной на создание полностью децентрализованных систем обмена.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
25
YesterdayExtreme Fear
16
Last weekFear
34
Last monthGreed
75

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

17 hours, 15 minutes and 17 seconds

Cardano (ADA) Current Live Value

Cardano logo
ADACardano
JPY 160.72+3.41%
Today’s Current PriceJPY 160.71998106250797
Market CapJPY 5.35T
Volume (24)JPY 298,297,270,000
Circulating Supply33,313,247,000 ADA
Issue Date10/1/2017
Issue Price-

Real-Time Cardano Price Chart (ADA to JPY)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
JPY 5,713,774.9+2.51%
BTC Chart
Market CapJPY 107.95T
VolumeJPY 4.27T
2
JPY 491,980.22+3.88%
ETH Chart
Market CapJPY 58.37T
VolumeJPY 3.19T
3
JPY 66,559.35+5.89%
BNB Chart
Market CapJPY 11.1T
VolumeJPY 402.32B
4
JPY 113.52872+0.12%
USDT Chart
Market CapJPY 8.57T
VolumeJPY 10.59T
5
JPY 21,971.376-1.23%
SOL Chart
Market CapJPY 6.72T
VolumeJPY 418.01B

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) is a cryptocurrency and Smart Contract platform based on a self-described '3rd generation' blockchain. It was developed in 2017 as a direct response to some of the shortcomings seen in the 1st generation of Smart Contract platforms and their associated digital currencies, notably Ethereum (ETH). It was designed specifically to allow a much higher degree of scalability and address some of the governance issues that arise in proof of stake (PoS) validation systems. The value of Cardano rose dramatically alongside the 2018 crypto boom, but the coin has since returned to near pre-boom levels.

Cardano's primary designer originally worked on the Ethereum platform, but left to focus on this new project after problems with Ethereum emerged. In this sense Cardano can be seen as a direct upgrade to Ethereum based on the core problems with the original platform. Most notable is the problem of scalability, where older Smart Contract platforms have a very high processing time and cannot efficiently handle a growing number of transactions.

Cardano developments undergo a peer-review process similar to that seen in the physical sciences, which is intended to maintain a high caliber of contributions to the project. The project is based on an extensive development philosophy focusing on the establishment of fully decentralized systems of exchange.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
25
YesterdayExtreme Fear
16
Last weekFear
34
Last monthGreed
75

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

18 hours, 57 minutes and 13 seconds