Цена Cardano (ADA) Текущая стоимость

Cardano logo
ADACardano
INR 77,41+3.10%
Рыночная капитализацияINR 2,48T
Объём (сутки)INR 107 815 670 000
В обращении32 066 391 000 ADA
Дата эмиссии-

Powered by Coingecko

График стоимости Cardano в реальном времени (ADA к INR)

Больше криптовалют

1
INR 2 735 238+9.96%
btc Chart
КапитализацияINR 51,88T
ОбъёмINR 2,8T
2
INR 182 526+10.08%
eth Chart
КапитализацияINR 21,82T
ОбъёмINR 1,92T
3
INR 74,91+4.26%
usdt Chart
КапитализацияINR 5,87T
ОбъёмINR 5,52T
4
INR 27 941+8.41%
bnb Chart
КапитализацияINR 4,7T
ОбъёмINR 191,45B
5
INR 75,03+1.59%
usdc Chart
КапитализацияINR 3,62T
ОбъёмINR 394,23B

Powered by Coingecko

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) - это криптовалюта и платформа смарт-контрактов, основанная на блокчейне «третьего поколения». Он был разработан в 2017 году в ответ на недостатки, обнаруженные в 1-м поколении смарт-контрактов и связанных с ними цифровых валют, в частности Ethereum (ETH). Он был разработан специально для обеспечения более высокой степени масштабируемости и решения некоторых проблем управления, возникающих в алгоритме консенсуса Proof-of-stake. Стоимость Cardano резко выросла в 2018 году, но с тех пор удерживает свои позиции и остается на уровне близком к своему историческому минимуму.

Основной разработчик Cardano первоначально работал на платформе Ethereum, но после того, как возникли проблемы с сетью Ether, он ушел, чтобы сосредоточиться на новом проекте. Главной проблемой, с которой столкнулся Cardano во время работы с Ethereum, стала масштабируемость. В связи с этим возрасло время обработки транзакций и снизилась эффективность работы сети.

Разработка Cardano проходит процедуру рецензирования, которая поддерживает высокий уровень участия в проекте. Он основан на идее развития, направленной на создание полностью децентрализованных систем обмена.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
23
YesterdayExtreme Fear
12
Last weekExtreme Fear
24
Last monthFear
41

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

16 hours, 28 minutes and 0 seconds

Cardano (ADA) Current Live Value

Cardano logo
ADACardano
INR 119.99+2.68%
Today’s Current PriceINR 119.9935157590604
Market CapINR 4T
Volume (24)INR 135,685,590,000
Circulating Supply33,313,247,000 ADA
Issue Date10/1/2017
Issue Price-

Real-Time Cardano Price Chart (ADA to INR)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
INR 4,278,826+1.26%
BTC Chart
Market CapINR 80.82T
VolumeINR 2.73T
2
INR 356,560.21+8.34%
ETH Chart
Market CapINR 42.27T
VolumeINR 2.24T
3
INR 47,439.774+3.49%
BNB Chart
Market CapINR 7.91T
VolumeINR 210.29B
4
INR 74.945478+0.05%
USDT Chart
Market CapINR 5.51T
VolumeINR 6.43T
5
INR 16,448.124+8.90%
SOL Chart
Market CapINR 5.03T
VolumeINR 236.68B

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) is a cryptocurrency and Smart Contract platform based on a self-described '3rd generation' blockchain. It was developed in 2017 as a direct response to some of the shortcomings seen in the 1st generation of Smart Contract platforms and their associated digital currencies, notably Ethereum (ETH). It was designed specifically to allow a much higher degree of scalability and address some of the governance issues that arise in proof of stake (PoS) validation systems. The value of Cardano rose dramatically alongside the 2018 crypto boom, but the coin has since returned to near pre-boom levels.

Cardano's primary designer originally worked on the Ethereum platform, but left to focus on this new project after problems with Ethereum emerged. In this sense Cardano can be seen as a direct upgrade to Ethereum based on the core problems with the original platform. Most notable is the problem of scalability, where older Smart Contract platforms have a very high processing time and cannot efficiently handle a growing number of transactions.

Cardano developments undergo a peer-review process similar to that seen in the physical sciences, which is intended to maintain a high caliber of contributions to the project. The project is based on an extensive development philosophy focusing on the establishment of fully decentralized systems of exchange.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowFear
32
YesterdayFear
34
Last weekNeutral
47
Last monthExtreme Greed
76

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

16 hours, 27 minutes and 23 seconds