Цена Cardano (ADA) Текущая стоимость

Cardano logo
ADACardano
GBP 1,07+2.84%
Текущая ценаGBP 1,0678707015074196
Рыночная капитализацияGBP 35,57B
Объём (сутки)GBP 1 981 974 500
В обращении33 313 247 000 ADA
Дата эмиссии01.10.2017
Цена эмиссии-

График стоимости Cardano в реальном времени (ADA к GBP)

Больше криптовалют

1
GBP 37 963,996+1.95%
BTC Chart
КапитализацияGBP 717,27B
ОбъёмGBP 28,36B
2
GBP 3 268,8609+3.30%
ETH Chart
КапитализацияGBP 387,8B
ОбъёмGBP 21,2B
3
GBP 442,23985+5.30%
BNB Chart
КапитализацияGBP 73,77B
ОбъёмGBP 2,67B
4
GBP 0,75431812-0.43%
USDT Chart
КапитализацияGBP 56,96B
ОбъёмGBP 70,37B
5
GBP 145,98427-1.77%
SOL Chart
КапитализацияGBP 44,64B
ОбъёмGBP 2,78B

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) - это криптовалюта и платформа смарт-контрактов, основанная на блокчейне «третьего поколения». Он был разработан в 2017 году в ответ на недостатки, обнаруженные в 1-м поколении смарт-контрактов и связанных с ними цифровых валют, в частности Ethereum (ETH). Он был разработан специально для обеспечения более высокой степени масштабируемости и решения некоторых проблем управления, возникающих в алгоритме консенсуса Proof-of-stake. Стоимость Cardano резко выросла в 2018 году, но с тех пор удерживает свои позиции и остается на уровне близком к своему историческому минимуму.

Основной разработчик Cardano первоначально работал на платформе Ethereum, но после того, как возникли проблемы с сетью Ether, он ушел, чтобы сосредоточиться на новом проекте. Главной проблемой, с которой столкнулся Cardano во время работы с Ethereum, стала масштабируемость. В связи с этим возрасло время обработки транзакций и снизилась эффективность работы сети.

Разработка Cardano проходит процедуру рецензирования, которая поддерживает высокий уровень участия в проекте. Он основан на идее развития, направленной на создание полностью децентрализованных систем обмена.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
25
YesterdayExtreme Fear
16
Last weekFear
34
Last monthGreed
75

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

17 hours, 34 minutes and 3 seconds

Cardano live price — today’s Live Value of ADA to GBP (Current Rate) on 3commas.io

Cardano (ADA) Current Live Value

Cardano logo
ADACardano
GBP 0.758398-6.10%
Market CapGBP 24.31B
Volume (24)GBP 1,096,458,900
Circulating Supply32,066,391,000 ADA
Issue Date-

Powered by Coingecko

Real-Time Cardano Price Chart (ADA to GBP)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
GBP 27,652-2.32%
btc Chart
Market CapGBP 521.05B
VolumeGBP 19.46B
2
GBP 1,872.94-4.15%
eth Chart
Market CapGBP 222.12B
VolumeGBP 15.93B
3
GBP 0.74858+0.94%
usdt Chart
Market CapGBP 58.26B
VolumeGBP 45.41B
4
GBP 281.52-3.90%
bnb Chart
Market CapGBP 47.08B
VolumeGBP 1.36B
5
GBP 0.748512+1.03%
usdc Chart
Market CapGBP 36.7B
VolumeGBP 2.38B

Powered by Coingecko

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano (ADA) is a cryptocurrency and Smart Contract platform based on a self-described '3rd generation' blockchain. It was developed in 2017 as a direct response to some of the shortcomings seen in the 1st generation of Smart Contract platforms and their associated digital currencies, notably Ethereum (ETH). It was designed specifically to allow a much higher degree of scalability and address some of the governance issues that arise in proof of stake (PoS) validation systems. The value of Cardano rose dramatically alongside the 2018 crypto boom, but the coin has since returned to near pre-boom levels.

Cardano's primary designer originally worked on the Ethereum platform, but left to focus on this new project after problems with Ethereum emerged. In this sense Cardano can be seen as a direct upgrade to Ethereum based on the core problems with the original platform. Most notable is the problem of scalability, where older Smart Contract platforms have a very high processing time and cannot efficiently handle a growing number of transactions.

Cardano developments undergo a peer-review process similar to that seen in the physical sciences, which is intended to maintain a high caliber of contributions to the project. The project is based on an extensive development philosophy focusing on the establishment of fully decentralized systems of exchange.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
20
YesterdayExtreme Fear
23
Last weekExtreme Fear
19
Last monthFear
27

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

2 hours, 22 minutes and 47 seconds