Ethereum
Trading Bot

Ethereum utilise la technologie blockchain pour créer et exécuter des applications décentralisées sans intermédiaire. Une telle volatilité du marché peut créer du stress lorsqu'il s'agit de déterminer le meilleur moment pour investir, et les bots Ethereum de 3Commas peuvent vous aider.

3Commas est une plateforme de trading qui fournit une interface supérieure pour un grand nombre d'échanges cryptographiques majeurs. Notre plateforme de trading de pointe vous permet de construire des stratégies de trading automatisées qui emploient un large éventail de types d'ordres avancés qui ne sont pas proposés par la bourse.

Comment lancer un bot de trading pour Ethereum ?

S'inscrire
sur 3Commas
Connecter un échange
Choisir le trading stratégie
Mettre en place
votre premier bot

Que sont les bots de trading 3Commas ?

La plateforme 3Commas qui fournit une interface avancée pour plusieurs grands échanges de crypto-monnaies. Bien que nous ne proposions pas de bots prêts à l'emploi, nous vous donnons les outils et la technique pour construire l'algorithme dont vous avez besoin. Chaque plan vous donne accès à Smart Trade, où vous pouvez acheter et vendre des pièces, placer des limites, ou des ordres de marché à n'importe quel échange à partir d'un seul endroit.

Ici, vous pouvez lier notre interface 3Commas à un échange de votre choix, par exemple, Binance. Vous pouvez ensuite créer une clé API tirée de la bourse pour construire divers algorithmes qui automatiseront toutes vos stratégies de trading.

Certains programmes crypto automatiques auxquels vous aurez accès sont DCA (dollar cost average), Gordon (preset), DCA Advanced et AI Grid. Ces stratégies d'achat/vente sont faciles à créer et, lorsqu'elles sont utilisées à bon escient, peuvent fonctionner pendant des semaines, des mois et parfois des années, en rapportant des profits réguliers à partir du capital d'investissement initial.


Quels sont les avantages de a 3Commas Ethereum Trading Bot?

Fonctionnalité

Analyses détaillées, types d'ordres avancés, copy-trading, Smart Trade, journaux des transactions

Collaborations et partenariats

Prise en charge de plusieurs bourses, système basé sur le cloud et accessible partout, collaboration avec Binance et compte Binance gratuit

Convivialité

Une interface claire et facile à comprendre, de nombreuses ressources pédagogiques, un programme d'affiliation, une application mobile compatible avec plusieurs appareils.

3Commas se distingue des autres plateformes par son interface intuitive, son incroyable place de marché remplie de fonctionnalités adaptées telles que le copy-trading, le smart trading, et donne aux utilisateurs l'accès à de nombreuses bourses en un seul endroit.

Un robot Ethereum de 3Commas vous permet de créer, d'analyser et de tester à rebours des portefeuilles, ainsi que de surveiller les portefeuilles les plus performants d'autres utilisateurs afin d'apprendre des stratégies efficaces pour vous-même. Lire correctement le marché peut être un travail à plein temps, mais une fois programmé, vous pouvez faire tourner le programme en arrière-plan pendant que vous récoltez les bénéfices.

Rejoignez 3Commas

C'est simple

Free

$0/month

Good for just the beginning

Try now

Unlimited Terminal

3

Active SmartTrades

Most popular

Pro

$37/month

Save $144 with annual payment

Buy now
50

Active SmartTrades

10

Running Signal Bots

10

Running Grid Bots

50

Running DCA Bots

500

Active DCA Deals

Multi-pair Available
Best value

Expert

$59/month

Save $240 with annual payment

Buy now

Unlimited Active SmartTrades

50

Running Signal Bots

50

Running Grid Bots

250

Running DCA Bots

2500

Active DCA Deals

Multi-pair Available

Sub-Accounts connection

Centralized Management

for Multiple Binance Accounts

Сustom Plan

Extra Limits

Save with annual payment

Upgrade beyond the Expert plan to meet all your requirements.

To enhance your experience, we are testing a different selection of plans. This means you may be offered different plans compared to other users. Thank you for being a part of our journey.

Qu'est-ce que l'Ethereum (ETH) ?

Ethereum est la blockchain programmable du monde lancée en 2015 par Vitalik Buterin, un prodige de la programmation russo-canadien. Elle sert un objectif différent des autres crypto-monnaies telles que le Bitcoin ou le Litecoin qui ont été créées pour être des paiements numériques rapides et bon marché.

Principales plateformes de trading d'Ethereum

Nos stratégies sont compatibles avec de nombreux échanges de crypto-monnaies majeurs. Voici quelques-unes des meilleures pour l'Ethereum.


Buy options
Bank deposit, debit/credit card, P2P, Banxa, Simplex, BTC Direct

Available cryptocurrencies
BTC, ETH, BUSD, XRP, ADA, MATIC, and many more


Buy options
Bank deposit, credit/debit card, P2P trading

Available cryptocurrencies
BTC, ETH, USDT, XRP, ADA, MATIC, and many more


Buy options
Bank deposit, debit card

Available cryptocurrencies
BTC, ETH, USDT, XRP, GALA, LTC, and more


Buy options
Credit/debit card, P2P, Banxa, Simplex

Available cryptocurrencies
XRP, BTC, USDC, ADA, OKB, LTC, AVAX, and more

Stratégies de trading de 3Commas Ethereum

Coût moyen en dollars (DCA)

Dollar Cost Average (DCA) short strategy

Vous investissez une somme d'argent fixe à un taux fixe dans un produit fixe. L'objectif principal est de réduire l'impact des fluctuations du marché.

GRID

GRID short strategy

Vous programmez des achats et des ventes futures à une fréquence prédéfinie que vous définissez. La principale différence par rapport au DCA est que les bots d'achat/vente GRID investissent à chaque étape de la fluctuation du marché, ce qui permet des opportunités plus rentables.

Start Trading on 3Commas Today

Obtenez un accès complet à tous les outils de trading de 3Commas avec une période d'essai gratuite

Start now

Ethereum Trading Bot

Ethereum uses blockchain technology to create and run decentralized apps without a middle-man. Such market volatility can create stress in determining the best time to invest, and 3Commas Ethereum bots can help.

3Commas is a trading platform that provides a superior interface for a large number of major crypto exchanges. Our cutting-edge trading platform allows you to build automated trading strategies that employ a wide range of advanced order types not offered by the exchange.

What Is Ethereum?

Ethereum is the world’s programmable blockchain launched in 2015 by Vitalik Buterin, a Russian-Canadian programming prodigy. It serves a different purpose to other cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin or Litecoin that were created to be fast and cheap digital payments.

What makes Ethereum unique is that it’s programmable, allowing developers to build new kinds of money, digital assets or decentralized organizations, property, or virtual worlds (Dapps). Dapps run as programmed indefinitely once uploaded to ETH, making them more reliable and predictable than traditional cryptocurrency.e created to be fast and cheap digital payments.

What Are 3Commas Trading Bots?

The 3Commas platform that provides an advanced interface for multiple major cryptocurrency exchanges. While we do not offer ready to use bots, we give you the tools and technique to build the algorithm you need. Each plan gives you access to Smart Trade, where you can buy and sell coins, place limits, or market orders to any exchange from one place.

Here, you can link our 3Commas interface to an exchange of your choice, for example, Yobit. You can then create an API key drawn from the exchange to build various algorithms that will automate all your trading strategies.

Some auto crypto programs you will have access to are DCA (dollar cost average) Gordon (preset), DCA Advanced, and AI Grid. These buy/sell strategies are easy to create and, when used wisely, can run for weeks, months, and sometimes years, returning regular profits from the initial investment capital.

3Сommas plans

Access to the platform features depends on the plan. Choose one that suits you most: starter, advanced or professional.

What Are the Advantages of a 3Commas Ethereum Trading Bot?

3Commas excels compared to other platforms by providing an intuitive interface, an incredible marketplace filled with tailored features such as copy-trading, smart trading, and gives users access to many exchanges all in one place.

A 3Commas Ethereum bot allows you to create, analyze, and back-test portfolios as well as monitor other user’s best performing portfolios to learn successful strategies for yourself. Reading the market correctly can be a full-time job but once programmed, you can have the program running in the background while you reap the benefits.

Major Ethereum Trading Platforms

Our strategies are compatible with many major cryptocurrency exchanges. Here are some of the best ones for Ethereum.

3Commas Ethereum Trading Strategies

The two main investment strategies are DCA and GRID strategy:

  • Dollar Cost Average (DCA): you invest a fixed amount of money at a fixed rate into a fixed product. The main goal is to reduce the impact of market fluctuations.
  • GRID: you schedule future buying and selling at a predefined frequency that you set. The main difference compared to DCA is that GRID buy/sell bots invest at each step of the market fluctuation allowing for more profitable opportunities.

Are There Free Trials Available?

Yes! You get a free Ethereum trading bot trial immediately after signing up.

How Do I Download 3Commas Software?

3Commas is a web-based interface, so you never need to download anything.

Are There Any Risks to Using a 3Commas Ethereum Trading Bot?

No, your security is important to us. Using our interface does not add any risks or potential security breaches to your existing trading set-up.

Our program’s API keys do not read your security data, only your trading data making it impossible to forge passwords. It is also possible to turn off the funds withdrawal option when generating an API key as an added layer of security.

There is always some degree of risk and 3Commas does not guarantee a profit, nor claim that liquidity mining will be profitable to the user. Please trade at your own risk.

Try 3Commas for free now

With 3-day access to PRO plan

Sign up with    Facebook, or fill out the form below

LIVE trading