Цена XRP (XRP) Текущая стоимость

XRP logo
XRPXRP
0,350558-0.09%
Рыночная капитализация€16,92B
Объём (сутки)1 647 049 300
В обращении48 343 101 000 XRP
Дата эмиссии-

Powered by Coingecko

Рейтинг
Доминирование
24ч. Открытие
24ч. Изменения
52 недели. Нижнее
52 недели. Верхнее
Верхнее за все время
Среднее за 7 дней
Нижнее за 7 дней
Высшее за 7 дней
30 дней. Нижнее
30 дней. Верхнее
90 дней. Нижнее
90 дней. Верхнее
Цена в USD
Цена в BTC
6
1,88%
€0,35
€0
€0,29
€1,17
€2,82
€0,33
€0,3
€0,38
€0,29
€0,4
€0,29
€0,79
$0,37
BTC 0

Powered by Coingecko

График стоимости XRP в реальном времени (XRP к EUR)

Больше криптовалют

3
0,95-0.13%
usdt Chart
Капитализация€63,47B
Объём€36,74B
4
0,95-0.23%
usdc Chart
Капитализация€53,03B
Объём€5,09B
5
226,29+2.79%
bnb Chart
Капитализация€36,93B
Объём€1,11B
7
0,95-0.08%
busd Chart
Капитализация€16,5B
Объём€4,14B
8
0,47+1.72%
ada Chart
Капитализация€16,07B
Объём€770,25M

Powered by Coingecko

Ripple (XRP)

Ripple (XRP) возник еще в 2004 как Ripplepay. Тогда компания занималась предоставлением услуг по онлайн-платежам. Эта платформа, работающая в области финансовых технологий, послужила основой для создания как цифровой монеты XRP, так и сети Ripple.

Эта сеть действует как цифровая биржа или расчетный центр для любого вида активов, хотя в основном она используется для предоставления услуг по платежным операциям между финансовыми учреждениями. Впервые цифровая валюта была выпущена в 2012 году для упрощения транзакций внутри сети, и стоимость XRP быстро выросла до такой степени, что по рыночной капитализации она стала занимать одно из первых мест среди криптовалют.

Ripple основан на консенсусе между участниками, чьи транзакции записываются в блокчейн-сети. Этот процесс избегает необходимости майнинга, который лежит в основе создания других криптовалют.

Ripple может похвастаться самой высокой скоростью транзакций среди всех цифровых валют, опережая своих основных конкурентов. Эта сеть может соперничать с некоторыми из самых быстрых традиционных платежных систем, например, с VISA.

Внутренние средства защиты от сбоев, предназначенные для сохранения целостности и функционирования сети, считаются одними из самых инновационных в отрасли, тем самым делая платформу самой безопасной и надежной цифровой валютой.

Цена XRP в реальном времени

Текущая цена XRP: € 0,350558 при рыночной капитализации в 16,92B EUR. Объем торгов за последнии 24 часа: € 1 647 049 300 EUR. Цена XRP к EUR обновляется в режиме реального времени. Динамика XRP: -0.09% за последние 24 ч. Размер оборотного капитала: 48 343 101 000 XRP.

График цен XRP показывает актуальные обменные курсы фиатных валют к криптовалютам, включая BTC, ETH и XRP к USD, EUR, GBP. Коэффициенты конвертации основываются на актуальном индексе цен XRP и индексах цен других цифровых активов.

Эта страница и любая содержащаяся в ней информация предоставляются исключительно в информационных целях, не являются рекомендацией со стороны Coinbase о покупке, продаже или холде каких-либо ценных бумаг. Финансовые продукты или инструменты, упомянутые на странице, не являются инвестиционными советами, финансовыми советами, торговыми советами или любыми другими своего рода советами связаными с торговлей.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
14
YesterdayExtreme Fear
11
Last weekExtreme Fear
6
Last monthExtreme Fear
12

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

18 hours, 33 minutes and 53 seconds

XRP (XRP) Current Live Value

XRP logo
XRPXRP
0.303081+0.32%
Market Cap€14.65B
Volume (24)591,178,680
Circulating Supply48,343,101,000 XRP
Issue Date-

Powered by Coingecko

Market Rank
Market Dominance
24H Open
24H Change
52 Week Low
52 Week High
All time high
7-Day Average
7-Day Low
7-Day High
30d Low
30d High
90d Low
90d High
Price to USD
Price to BTC
8
1.68%
€0.3
€0
€0.29
€1.17
€2.82
€0.34
€0.31
€0.37
€0.29
€0.38
€0.29
€0.76
$0.32
BTC 0

Powered by Coingecko

Real-Time XRP Price Chart (XRP to EUR)

More Cryptocurrencies

5
209.67+0.70%
bnb Chart
Market Cap€34.23B
Volume€708.83M
6
0.96-0.01%
busd Chart
Market Cap€17.08B
Volume€3.69B
7
0.44+2.09%
ada Chart
Market Cap€14.88B
Volume€476.36M
9
31.84+0.34%
sol Chart
Market Cap€10.93B
Volume€604.21M
10
0.06+0.95%
doge Chart
Market Cap€8.5B
Volume€308.98M

Powered by Coingecko

Ripple (XRP)

Ripple (XRP) had its origins way back in 2004 as Ripplepay when its developer established it as an online payment system. This original fintech company formed the foundation for both the digital coin Ripple (XRP) and the Ripple network.

The network acts as a digital exchange or clearing house for any and all goods, though it is primarily used to enhance cross-border transactions between financial institutions. The actual digital currency was first released in 2012 to facilitate transactions on the network, and the value of Ripple has quickly risen to the point where it is among the top cryptocurrencies by market cap.

Ripple is based on consensus between voluntary parties, whose transactions are recorded on the blockchain. This process means that it avoids the need for the mining that underpins many other cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin (BTC).

Ripple boasts the fastest transaction speeds among all digital currencies, far outpacing its major rivals by reliably transacting in seconds while other major cryptocurrencies can take hours. The network can even rival some of the fastest traditional payment systems, such as VISA.

The internal failsafes designed to protect the integrity and functioning of the network and coin are considered to be among the most advanced in the industry, making it an extremely safe and secure digital currency.

XRP Price Live Data

The live price of XRP is € 0.303081 per (XRP/EUR) today with a current market cap of 14.65B EUR. 24-hour trading volume is € 591,178,680 EUR. XRP to EUR price is updated in real-time. XRP is +0.32% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 48,343,101,000 XRP.

XRP Coin Price Chart determines the exchange rates between major fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies – including BTC, ETH and XRP to USD, EUR, GBP. Conversion rates are based on Live XRP Price Index and the price indices of other digital assets.

This content and any information contained therein is being provided to you for informational purposes only, does not constitute a recommendation by Coinbase to buy, sell, or hold any security, financial product, or instrument referenced in the content, and does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other sort of advice.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
14
YesterdayExtreme Fear
11
Last weekExtreme Fear
14
Last monthExtreme Fear
10

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

2 hours, 38 minutes and 28 seconds

FAQ

What is the live Price of XRP now?

Actual price of XRP to Euro now is € 0.303081

What is the XRP ticker?

XRP ticker is XRP

Where to buy XRP?

You can buy XRP on any exchange or via p2p transfer. And the best way to trade XRP is through a 3commas bot.

Can I make money with XRP?

You should not expect to get rich with XRP or any other new technology. It is always important to be on your guard when something sounds too good to be true or goes against basic economic principles.