Цена Ethereum (ETH) Текущая стоимость

Ethereum logo
ETHEthereum
INR 326 813,49+3.82%
Текущая ценаINR 326 813,49204989383
Рыночная капитализацияINR 38,77T
Объём (сутки)INR 2 119 654 300 000
В обращении118 633 770 ETH
Дата эмиссии07.08.2015
Цена эмиссии-

График стоимости Ethereum в реальном времени (ETH к INR)

Больше криптовалют

1
INR 3 795 556,5+2.46%
BTC Chart
КапитализацияINR 71,71T
ОбъёмINR 2,84T
2
INR 326 813,49+3.82%
ETH Chart
КапитализацияINR 38,77T
ОбъёмINR 2,12T
3
INR 44 214,163+5.83%
BNB Chart
КапитализацияINR 7,37T
ОбъёмINR 267,25B
4
INR 75,41506+0.07%
USDT Chart
КапитализацияINR 5,69T
ОбъёмINR 7,04T
5
INR 14 595,185-1.28%
SOL Chart
КапитализацияINR 4,46T
ОбъёмINR 277,67B

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum (ETH), также известный как Ether, был впервые предложен в 2013 году в качестве замены доминирующей в то время криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC), чтобы разработчики могли создавать децентрализованные приложения на основе лежащего в основе блокчейна. Платформа Ethereum и цифровая валюта ETH были разработаны отдельно и внедрены в 2015 году.

Ethereum может продаваться в качестве независимой криптовалюты, но его основная цель - платить за транзакции, которые происходят в сети. Сеть предназначена для облегчения работы смарт-контрактов, которые являются системой для проверки многоступенчатых взаимодействий между сторонами транзакции.

Ethereum предлагает большое количество децентрализованных приложений, основанных на его блокчейне. В их число входят программные обеспечения, созданные крупными корпорациями. Будучи первой сетью, которая вошла в мощную децентрализованную блокчейн-индустрию, она сохраняет преимущество перед другими конкурирующими платформами.

В блокчейн-пространстве появились некоторые опасения относительно скорости обработки транзакций в сети Ethereum, и конкуренты EOS и TRON появились на рынке, чтобы бросить вызов платформе. Несмотря на это, компания остается очень популярной благодаря заработанной репутации в мире крипто-индустрии.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
25
YesterdayExtreme Fear
16
Last weekFear
34
Last monthGreed
75

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

17 hours, 40 minutes and 49 seconds

Ethereum (ETH) Current Live Value

Ethereum logo
ETHEthereum
INR 326,813.49+3.82%
Today’s Current PriceINR 326,813.49204989383
Market CapINR 38.77T
Volume (24)INR 2,119,654,300,000
Circulating Supply118,633,770 ETH
Issue Date8/7/2015
Issue Price-

Real-Time Ethereum Price Chart (ETH to INR)

More Cryptocurrencies

1
INR 3,795,556.5+2.46%
BTC Chart
Market CapINR 71.71T
VolumeINR 2.84T
2
INR 326,813.49+3.82%
ETH Chart
Market CapINR 38.77T
VolumeINR 2.12T
3
INR 44,214.163+5.83%
BNB Chart
Market CapINR 7.37T
VolumeINR 267.25B
4
INR 75.41506+0.07%
USDT Chart
Market CapINR 5.69T
VolumeINR 7.04T
5
INR 14,595.185-1.28%
SOL Chart
Market CapINR 4.46T
VolumeINR 277.67B

Ethereum (ETH)

Ethereum (ETH), also known as Ether, was first proposed in 2013 as an alteration to the then dominant Bitcoin (BTC) so that developers could create decentralized applications based on the underlying blockchain. The Ethereum platform and digital currency (ETH) were developed independently and deployed in 2015. While the coin has experienced notable volatility, the value of Ethereum has risen steadily making it one of the top cryptocurrencies by market cap.

Ethereum can be traded as an independent cryptocurrency, but its main purpose is to pay for transaction fees that take place on the network. The network is designed to facilitate smart contracts, which are a system for the verification of multi-stage and procedure-driven interactions between consenting parties.

Ethereum boats a large number of decentralized applications based on its blockchain, including some developed by major software corporations. As the first network to enter the blockchain-based decentralized application industry in strength, it retains a first-mover advantage and loyal following.

There have been some concerns about the speed of transaction processing on the Ethereum network, and rivals EOS and TRON have arisen in the decentralized application space to challenge them. However, while the rate of new decentralized application may be declining, it remains an extremely popular format thanks to its commitment to its developer community.

Crypto fear & Greed Index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index

Historical Values

NowExtreme Fear
25
YesterdayExtreme Fear
16
Last weekFear
34
Last monthGreed
75

Next Update

The next update will happen in:

17 hours, 43 minutes and 10 seconds